Adventure Goat

This is a quick mock cover I did a few months back for inspiration.  The design of Adventuregoat himself has changed since this, but it keeps me excited about developing the project.  Time to hit the drawing table and get away from the computer 🙂

2 Responses to “Adventure Goat”

  1. Maple Sky Dreamtree Studio Says:

    Hi. I was just browsing through the book section of the site and I ran across your cover and it caught my eye. I like it a lot. I wish you the best of luck for your book. I’m also following your blog now. Have a great day and keep up the great work. You have great talent…that cover is really cool. Take Care.

Leave a Reply

